This blog has moved…

Hi Folks, I want to say a big thanks for following Drawed. I’m revamping a few things, including the domain name, and am getting back into a regular blogging routine.

That said, please continue to follow this blog at visit www.andrealyip.com. I will shut down this “Drawed” WordPress blog very soon but have transferred all the contents to the new domain.

For starters, I’ll be reviving my blogging with a series on public health icons. Hope you join me and thanks for visiting!

Follow: www.andrealyip.com

Leave a Reply

